Megan Fox spotted in Cali Aug 6th

6 Aug

megan-fox-and-noah-shannon_4857492

Check out the pics of Megan and Noah in California August 6th, he has grown so quickly!

update

I added some more pics from Aug 6th Bodhi was also there apparently it was a baby class they attended.

I didn’t realise initially they were at a baby class I feel a little uneasy posting the pics because of that. If the papz make a habit of camping the baby class I won’t post the pics anymore. PS I don’t pay the papz

pics via FameFlynet Pictures/zimbio

~Deon

Leave a Reply

