Megan Fox talks salacious, ridiculous stories + new Pics

3 Aug

megan3f-3-web

NY Daily News just released a new Megan interview along with some new pics check out the interview at the link below

“I’m not worried about Shia,” says Fox. “I love my Shia. He’s perfectly fine. I haven’t talked to him in a couple of years, but I don’t worry about him. He’s a brilliant kid, talented and funny. … There’s no reason to worry.”

http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/movies/megan-fox-fan-red-carpet-glitter-article-1.1885729

~Deon

 

Leave a Reply

