Another TMNT TV spot + Kids Choice awards today

17 Jul

 

Another TMNT spot was just put online check it out below, also a reminder that the Kids Choice sport awards are on Today, Megan is expected. Check back for coverage. Further below is an interesting ‘quote’

 

not sure what to make of this

This article quotes Megan talking about her Twitter but the article also says Megan returned to twitter which she hasn’t? so take this quote with a grain of salt

“I’m known for being passionate about some things so there is a chance I could write some angry diatribe in the middle of the night. I don’t trust myself so my agent has the password and before I post something I have to ask myself ‘Is this appropriate and acceptable?’ and when everyone is thumbs-up, we then post it.”

Leave a Reply

