Interview: Megan Fox is a big tipper + Megan’s pregnancy 3rd most searched

19 Dec

avonp2

Megan did an interview with US weekly(At the Avon event last month I believe) parts of the interview have been revealed. Megan’s pregnancy was the 3rd most searched celeb pregnancy in the US during 2013 scroll down for more info

‘I always bring cash for tips and I never give less than $20,’ the pregnant actress revealed.

‘I used to work in a smoothie shop, so I know the value of a tip!’ she revealed. ‘I have my Avon fragrance, Instinct For Her, which debuts in February. It’s got a hint of sandalwood, perfect for daytime,’ she said.

As far as her quick beauty fix, she keeps that in her favorite Kooba purse.

‘I carry Aquaphor,’ she revealed. ‘It’s my miracle product. I make a hydrating mask with two parts grape-seed oil and one part Aquaphor. If you’re prone to breakouts, don’t try it!’

She also admitted her favorite TV show is Ancient Aliens and is reading The Book Of Enoch.

‘It was once part of the Hebrew Bible,’ she said.

*Update*

another line from the interview

“I only use black Sharpies. I’m very particular about how my handwriting looks.”

Source

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2526090/I-never-tip-20-Megan-Fox-admits-shes-generous-struggled.html

 

Google’s Zeitgeist 2013

Megan’s pregnancy was the 3rd most searched celeb pregnancy in the US in 2013 according to Google

source

https://www.google.com/trends/topcharts#vm=chart&cid=zg2644&geo=US&date=2013&cat=

 

~Deon

 

Leave a Reply

