Megan Fox talks about Noah becoming a big brother

26 Nov

Megan+Fox+Launches+Avon+Foundation+SeeTheSigns+jtYOSgDc3vwx

An interview done by People magazine http://celebritybabies.people.com/2013/11/26/megan-fox-pregnant-avon-foundation-for-women-noah-big-brother/

Megan and Brian talk mainly about preparing Noah for the arrival of a baby

Megan explains her pregnancy has heightened her sense of smell

“I can smell everything! I usually can smell foul scents, I pick them up from far away,”“[Brian’s] constantly saying, ‘I don’t smell that, you are crazy, that’s not in the house,’ and I’m saying, ‘I promise you, it is somewhere.’”

On Noah becoming a big brother

“We are trying to explain it to him and I always say, ‘The baby is going to say, “Wah, wah, wah,”‘ because he is not communicating yet [so] I’m not sure how much he understands,” Fox, 27, explains. “I know as far as everything else goes, he’s really aware. So I think he has an idea, but I don’t think he understands that a baby will be living with us all of the time — that will be an adjustment.”

He loves to be the center of attention and I also think he is a really sensitive child,”

“I think that he’s going to be a nurturer. It’s a lot to expect, but he’s only 14 months now. I think he’s going to be an amazing big brother with time.”

Brian says “He is either going to be great or … he’s going to be completely against it and it will be a battle.”

 

~Deon

 

Leave a Reply

