Megan Fox E! News interview teaser says 2nd pregnancy is easier

25 Nov

Megan will be on E! News tonight(check your local guides). As a teaser E! have released a small portion of the interview done at the Avon #seethesigns launch, you can see a video by clicking the link below.

asked about her second pregnancy Megan said

“For the most part, I would say it’s been a lot easier,” the 27-year-old Fox said. “I think that could have a lot to do with the fact that I already have a baby, so I’m so distracted taking care of him, that I don’t really have time to sit and lament on the fact that I’m pregnant or indulge my pregnancy.”

video here http://au.eonline.com/news/484865/megan-fox-shows-off-baby-bump-talks-second-pregnancy-i-would-say-it-s-been-a-lot-easier

 

~Deon

 

Leave a Reply

