Megan Fox’s Brazilian Press conference

10 Feb

51t1263

Megan Fox attended a Press conference on Sunday the 10th of February at the Fasano Hotel. Check out the google translation of her interview and some pics below. Megan signed a drawing drawn by a fan

Very lively, Megan praised the body of Brazilian and regretted not having the same biotype. “I’d love to be Brazilian, I wish I had the Brazilian butt,” he said. When asked about the time they leave the cabin, the actress replied excitedly. ““I’ll stay until bedtime. It’s an opportunity of a lifetime, “said the actress. She also talked about her husband, actor Brian Austin Green. “I think he’s hot (hot)” (laughs).
Maternity

New mother, Megan said she can not stay long son, Noah. “I can not be more than 3 hours away from him,” he said about the boy 4 months. This is the first trip of the little boy and the actress has recorded all times. “It’s the first trip of Noah. I’m taking many pictures because he will not remember afterwards. “

Passion for steakhouse

Megan said she is in love with Brazilian barbecue, and loves the filet stuffed chicken that is served at Fogo de Chao Churrascaria Los Angeles, which is frequenter. “The round-robin scheme is amazing., And I turn the card has ten servers on top of me,” he joked.

Myself and my husband loved it. But my favorite dish that ball is stuffed with cheese,” he said.

Brazilian cinema

When asked if he knew Brazilian filmmakers, Megan revealed no. But the actress was keen to point out that like many productions made in Brazil, including “City of God”.

Alternate Career

Megan said that if she were not an actress, I wanted to be an archaeologist “I would be the female version of Indiana Jones,”

Megan also said he was impressed with the energy of Brazilian children, after watching performances of capoeira and samba in Sao Paulo. “They have an energy power out of the ordinary, it’s rare to see anywhere else. Astonishing.”

~Deon

Leave a Reply

