Megan Fox NOT Quitting Acting plus more from Marie Claire

30 Jan

One+time+use+only+Megan+Fox

Lots of stories around implying Megan said she will quit acting this is not true.

Megan is just saying her son comes before her career she did not say she will quit.

Below in Italics are Megan’s statements from Marie Claire UK March 2013

-‘I just want to give Noah as much of myself as I can. And I want to have more kids. That is where my heart is.’

-‘It’s very hard for me to do this stuff, because I feel like this isn’t my job any more. My job is to be with him.’

-“The ultimate satisfaction for me is being with my son.

-“All I wanted to do my whole, whole life was have a baby and, now, I’ve finally done it.

-“I just want to give Noah as much of myself as I can.

-“And I want to have more kids. That is where my heart is.”

She said its very hard for her to do this stuff but she did not say she will stop and lets not forget her recent comment just before posing for Esquire.

“I’m going to be more cautious about choosing films because I’m already thinking about when he’s in school and his friends are going to be showing him my photo shoots with me in a bikini and he’s going to be horrified.

“So that will deter me from making some of the choices I made before.”

Safe to say there is an element of sensationalism in Megan’s comments

If Megan does quit acting to spend more time with Noah I support it 100% but she didn’t say that

More from Megan Fox’s Marie Claire interview

experiencing child birth has helped alleviate Megan’s OCD and germaphobia

”I think Brian was waiting to see what I would do, because, you know, when they come out they are covered in all kinds of stuff. I took him right on my chest and from that moment nothing he does freaks me out.”

“[The anxiety] has been significantly better since he was born. I would say, like, 80 per cent better. Which is nice.”

 

~Deon

 

 

Leave a Reply

