Megan Fox ‘Motherhood is my favorite thing’ plus other interviews

14 Dec

More Megan Fox interviews, yes I have been making a lot of posts but there is so much to cover

‘Motherhood is my favorite thing’

Megan talks about Motherhood

“I love it,” the 26-year-old actress told reporters. “It’s my favorite thing that I’ve ever done so far, so I’m happy with it.”

Megan talks about Judd and Leslie’s kids

“Their kids are so well adjusted,” Fox said of the couple’s daughters, Maude, 13, and Iris, 8. “They’re the best kids and they both have really awesome personalities — especially Iris. She’s just a hysterical little ball buster. I think she’s super funny, and then Maude is a genius! They are just good kids, which I think is rare for kids that were raised in this industry, so they did a good job.”

Megan talks about auditioning for This is 40

“Judd was like, ‘Paul, can you come into the store and you guys have an awkward conversation? Then we had to do all of this improv, which I am not familiar with at all, so I was scared sh-tless.”

Luckily, Fox added, “I got it over it.”

Thanks to Us

 

Megan talks about the boob scene with Leslie

Megan talks at 45secs

 

Megan says not to be obsessed with looks

Megan speaks at 39secs

 

~Deon

 

Leave a Reply

